Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Basic Spanish with Alejandra
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 113
Basic Spanish with Claudia
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 115
Tue, Feb 26
Crochet Class
-
PCD, Rm213
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Mesquite ISD Instructional Materials Preview
-
Administration Office, 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.
CPR Class
-
New Makeup Techniques
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Basic Spanish with Alejandra
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 113
Basic Spanish with Claudia
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 115
Tue, Mar 5
Crochet Class
-
PCD, Rm213
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Basic Spanish with Alejandra
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 113
Basic Spanish with Claudia
-
Tosch Elementary, Room 115
Tue, Mar 12
Crochet Class
-
PCD, Rm213
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Aerobics Conditioning Class
-
Basic Dog Training
-
Tue, Mar 19
Crochet Class
-
PCD, Rm213
T-Shirt Quilt
-
Wed, Mar 20
Sewing 101
-
Thu, Mar 21
Basics of Spanish
-
Zumba with Melissa
-
Stop the Bleed Class
-
Sweet Talk
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
ReadPlayTalk Fair
-
Mesquite High School
ReadPlayTalk Fair
-
Mesquite High School
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Aerobics Conditioning Class
-
Basic Dog Training
-
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6