Class Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Crochet Basics
-
PDC, Room 213
Tue, Oct 29
Savvy Social Security Planning
-
PDC, Room 214
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Christmas Stocking Class
-
Watt A Find
Google Bootcamp
-
PDC, Computer Lab
Seafood Date night
-
Thu, Nov 7
Basic Spanish
-
I'm Conversational
-
PDC, Room 215
Beginning Chess Class
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Twitter 101
-
Tue, Nov 12
Make A Diva Wallet
-
Watt A Find
Wed, Nov 13
Christmas Stocking Class
-
Watt A Find
Thu, Nov 14
Ace the Interview and Land the Job
-
PDC, Room 213
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Snapchat 101
-
Tue, Nov 19
Holiday Greeting Cards
-
PDC, room 210
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Grown-Up & Me Cinnamon Roll Class
-
Poteet High School
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30