Class Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Chess I
-
Tue, Feb 2
Chess II
-
Wed, Feb 3
LTC
-
All things Immune System
-
Thu, Feb 4
Retirement Planning
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Chess II
-
Wed, Feb 10
Love & Logic
-
ZOOM
Thu, Feb 11
Retirement Planning
-
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Chess II
-
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Retirement Planning
-
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Chess II
-
Wed, Feb 24
ReadPlayTalk Parent Class
-
Thu, Feb 25
Savvy Social Security Planning
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6